*Passover: important word from the LORD*

passover ….I came home one night and stood on my back deck and contemplated the stars in heaven. The sky was so peaceful and it was so quiet. I asked the Lord, “What will happen to your beautiful stars when you return my Lord?” All of a sudden, a big gush of wind came out of nowhere and swayed the fragile pine trees in my back yard. The wind circled around onto my hair and into my face. I stood there for a moment as I felt his beautiful presence before me. That night I had a dream about a fig tree. I mentioned in my previous entry that the Lord spoke to me about a fig tree. The fig tree had a lot of black figs, the fruit of the tree looked like they were rotten to me but they may have been very, very ripe. I did some research of the fig tree to see how they turn. I don’t eat figs myself, so I know nothing about the ripening of the figs at all. It was the ugliest thing I have ever seen and I asked the Lord, “What is this fig tree with black figs that you speak to me of Lord?” And he said, “It is the church, the body of Christ.” Another day went by and then he woke me with Revelation 6:13: The stars in the sky will fall to earth, as LATE figs drop when a shaken by a strong wind. Even though the tree was ugly in my opinion, it is beautiful to know that the hearts of HIS people are ripe. The Lord revealed to me back on November the 25th (to be exact) that the body of Christ was going through a dispensation. He spoke to me about this shortly after the cornerstone vision. He said he was doing this with the body of Christ in order for us to be placed in an order before the rising. He will do this until the earth falls off the axis. At the end of the dispensation of Grace, there will be no believers left behind. He told me this and I really did not know what this meant, but he kept telling me dispensation. I felt like it was in connection with the harvest season and as I look back I realize that the Lord has been maturing the people of God. This spiritual growth he has had many of us in has ripened us! Everyday, I am encountered with someone who has been on this same wave that I have been on for the past two years. I am so thankful to my YESHUA for the work he is doing in the church right now. When I say the church, I mean the followers of Yeshua.

There is a word that he wanted me to write about. Back in January when I was spending some alone time with Yeshua, he spoke to me a lot about “consecration” and being “set apart” completely for him as a living sacrifice that is HOLY to HIM and acceptable unto him. It is an act of free will on my part and through him, that I am able in my daily walk with him, be sanctified by the Holy Spirit. During this time and even through these last days he whispers to me “set apart.” He said “But you are chosen! A royal priesthood, a holy nation, a people belonging to GOD, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light.” 1 Peter 2:9 He kept taking me back to Numbers chapter 6 over and over and over again. He wanted to show me an example of what self-sacrifice really is. I say all this to lead into what the LORD has asked me to confirm to those who already know in spirit about what is coming next.

The LORD is stressing to me the importance of keeping the passover feast that is coming next week, March the 25th. He is also stressing to me the importance of eating unleavened bread the 7 days following. This is an appointed, divine time with our LORD and he has asked me to keep stressing the importance of keeping the feast this year. We are to be set apart and consecrated to the LORD at this time. The time is now to come out of this world and pray that the blood of the lamb covers you. Remember that you are CHOSEN for a time such as this. Pray and ask the HOLY SPIRIT to guide you in the scriptures of the TORAH in this week and throughout the passover season. Indulge yourselves with his words now, for he will set them upon your hearts forever. He is urging me to tell everyone to keep your eyes on JERUSALEM! There WILL BE A DIVISION! This great divide that he has been telling me about for the past year is about to come. He said “DO NOT BE AFRAID, FOR I HAVE GONE BEFORE YOU! I WILL BE WITH YOU!” (Deuteronomy 31:8) The LORD will not leave us, or abandon us for he has cleared the path for us. He said “BE STRONG AND OBEY ALL OF MY COMMANDS.” And you WILL be blessed if you follow through in obedience to the words that he has given me for you today. I love every single one of you my friends, this is why I am sharing this with you. It is my hope and prayer that you will take heed to the words straight from the Cornerstone. LOVE TO ALL!!!!!!!

Love ~S

As I am writing this, I smell unleavened bread….here are some recipes that I found. Also, tortillas and fish are AMAZING at passover! http://recipes.howstuffworks.com/10-unleavened-breads.htm

Leave a comment