7 Spirits of YHWH

Descent of the Holy Spirit Dore…my Lord Yeshua woke me this morning and said, “I will gather my chosen ones from the four corners of the earth, do not forget what I said to you about the fig tree…the stars will drop from heaven to earth just as a fig tree drops its figs when shaken by a strong wind.” I found these verses in Mark 13:27 and in Revelation 6:13.

And so here I am with great urgency trying to write all the things he has had me journaling for months. I have been a bit behind on my writing but with the guidance of the HOLY SPIRIT, his will always carries out. As I have mentioned in some of my writings before, the Lord told me back in 2010 to put my house in order. I didn’t understand why he wanted me to put my things in order at the time but now I see clearly why. He has been preparing me to see clearly what my position and alignment is in this universe. And in the process of it all, he has extracted so many people and things out of my life…in many cases this included friends that I never believed would be separated from me but knew that in order to walk this narrow path, it meant being alone sometimes. I have had some disappointments with the judgment of others because of my interaction with the Holy Spirit. It is very odd to me that people are not open about their experiences with the Holy Spirit. I guess it is out of fear of what the church people would say or they are afraid of being labeled as pentecostal crazies. Who cares? It is what it is, and GOD is a HOLY GOD and he wants us to be near him and experience his supernatural world! After being where I have been, I don’t care if I have to walk this earth alone until he returns. My life is HIS and HE deserves all of my life. Yeshua gave his life for me and at the age of 9 I saw his lovely face for the first time….not only did I see his face but I felt his HOLY SPIRIT upon me and have felt him ever since. During a time in my life that I like to call the “cultivation period”, the LORD was taking me on a journey that would have The Hobbit beat as far as adventure goes! The HOLY SPIRIT whispered to me in my sleep one night and said 3 important things to me. In between his phrases, he was flipping through pages as I heard the rustling of the book. In my experience, Ruach HaKodesh (Hebrew for Holy Spirit) has felt more like a sweet, feminine being. One thing that Ruach HaKodesh said to me was….I will teach you all that you need to know. And so there was constant interactions, journaling and conversations about so many things. It was almost like HE was inserting as much information in me as possible with a sense of urgency….he would wake me up in the middle of the night and have me writing and reading. All of a sudden…I was awaken. There was revelation upon revelation and vision upon vision and supernatural experiences upon supernatural experiences. Ruach HaKodesh quickened my heart, soul and mind for a time such as this. I have been a lover of YESHUA all of my life…but I have never experienced this kind of quickening in all of my walk with the LORD as I did in the year of 2012. I am not saying that YESHUA is coming today, tomorrow or next month…but I do believe that he is preparing all of his children in their hearts, minds and souls for what is to come.

With all this being said I wanted to share what Ruach HaKodesh taught me through the teaching of Bill Burns at Faith Tabernacle out of Kremmling, Colorado. I share his page with everyone that I talk to about my experiences because the layout and explanation is so clear. It helped me understand so many things and where I was at in my spiritual life. I have read all the verses that go with his writing but encourage everyone to test this for yourself. Here is the link to the http://ft111.com/sevenspirits.htm

Nevertheless, I have written down all 7 for you here:
1.) The Spirit of Justification: Therefore, I want to make it clear to you that no one speaking by the Spirit of Adonai ever says, “Yeshua is cursed! and no one can say, “YESHUA is LORD!” except by the Ruach HaKodesh. (1 Corinthians 12:3) This is the first work of the Spirit when one is born again. When you accept YESHUA as your Lord and Savior, the HOLY SPIRIT comes to you…you are justified before GOD.
2.) The Spirit of Sanctification: But we have to keep thanking Adonai for you always, brothers whom the LORD loves, because ADONAI CHOSE you as first fruits for deliverance by giving you the holiness that has its origin in the Spirit and the faithfulness that has its origin in the truth. (2 Thessalonians 1:13) This is the 2nd work of the Spirit where he sanctifies us through separation of sin, purified by life living in the spirit. During this process, you manifest the fruits of the spirit which are love, joy, peace, forbearance, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control.
3.)The Spirit of Life: Therefore, there is no longer any condemnation awaiting those who are in union the Messiah Yeshua. Why? Because the TORAH of the spirit, which produces this life in union with Messiah Yeshua, has set me free from the “Torah” of sin and death! For you did not receive a spirit of slavery to bring you back into fear, on the contrary, you received the Spirit who makes us sons (angels, saints) and by whose power we cry out, “ABBA!” (Romans 8:1-2 & 15) This is the 3rd process of adoption. This is where the supernatural takes place. All of the healing and strength comes to you by this process of Ruach HaKodesh.
4.) The Spirit of Truth: The world cannot receive him, because it neither sees nor knows him. You know him, because he is staying with you and will be united with you. When the counselor comes, whom I will send you from the Father-the Spirit of Truth, who keeps going out from the Father-he will testify on my behalf. (John 14:17 & John 15:26) And the truth will set you free! This is the 4th Spirit of visions and revelations. Jesus reveals his kingdom to us and the scriptures come alive to us!
5.) The Spirit of Wisdom: The God of our Lord Yeshua the Messiah, the glorious Father, to give you a spirit of wisdom and revelation, so that you will have full knowledge of him. (Ephesians 1:7-17) This is the 5th Spirit where Ruach HaKodesh becomes our teacher.
6.) The Spirit of Deliverance: Yeshua said “But if I drive out demons by the Spirit of God, then the Kingdom of God has come upon you!” (Matthew 12:28) By the same spirit that delivered us from our sins, the same spirit casts out demons and all powers of darkness. Remember that our battle is not with the flesh but with the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realm.
7.) The Spirit of Prayer: Similarly, the Spirit helps us in our weakness; for we don’t know how to pray the way we should. But the Spirit himself pleads on our behalf with groanings too deep for words; and the one who searches hearts knows exactly what the Spirit is thinking, because his pleadings for God’s people accord with God’s will. (Romans 8:26-27) Sometimes we don’t know what to say to the FATHER…but he knows us better than we know ourselves, for he is our maker!

If we ALLOW him to do all these works IN and THROUGH us, he will perfect us! The seed is there, all believers of Yeshua HaMashiac have these powers of Ruach HaKodesh. All of my Christian walk I have spent in numbers 1-4. It hasn’t been until recently that the Lord cultivated Wisdom, Deliverance and Prayer in my life. Once the Holy Spirit came to me with the words of Wisdom, the deliverance and prayers opened my eyes more to what the Spirit of truth was trying to show me all those years through scripture. In my own personal experience, I have found that without all of these, I could not be complete as a disciple of Yeshua HaMashiac. All 7 of these SEAL his people.

My Lord Yeshua has urged me to write this for all believers concerning the Holy Spirit. There are many who are going through this spiritual “graduation” as I call it….and I firmly believe that we are in our last days. He has already aligned many of us, in our positions in the Kingdom, sharing every chance we can until his return. I do not know the time or date or hour that he will return but know that he has quickened my spirit along with many others and has called me down from my watchman position to sound my trumpet. One message that the HOLY SPIRIT whispered to me before he brought awareness to me through my dreams and visions of the last days, was that Jesus is coming soon. I am only a messenger and HE has urged me to tell all. The time is now to WAKE UP! There are many signs in the world and no longer can we ignore them. Hebrews 12:25 says See to it that you do not refuse him (YHWH, YESHUA. RUACH HAKODESH) who speaks (through us his children). For if those did not escape who rejected him when he gave DIVINE warning on earth, think how much less we will escape if we turn away from him when he warns from heaven. Even then, his voice shook the earth; but now, he has made this promise: “ONE MORE TIME I WILL SHAKE NOT ONLY THE EARTH, BUT HEAVEN TOO!”

This verse is dear to my heart because of the shaking he has done in my soul in the year 2012. He is going to do alot more shaking….The earth has been shaking this week with mysterious booms and sounds that scientist can’t explain….you can believe or not believe. But I believe that the Yeshua is getting ready to sound his trumpet in the darkness. Are you ready? I am.

Leave a comment