40 days: Ignited

flower-garden-girl-nature-summer-Favim_com-89056WOW!!! GOD IS ALWAYS ON TIME!!! Is it ok to brag on GOD??? It has been over 40 days since I have written in my blog. My hands have been itching to get back to work! The first 40 days of the year (I called these days “the first fruits”) have been dedicated to spending time with YAHUSHUA. I have embraced being in his presence and just having the one on one time with him after a busy year. It was a breath of fresh air to have this time alone with him and just LOVE! If all my master requires of me is to love HIM, then by all means I will abide! I was freed from slavery to sin and have become a slave to the truth of the word of God. And the truth has set me free. Love conquers all things and in these 40 days I have tended to my personal flower garden that has been planted in the middle of a wasteland. He had me pulling weeds and looking deep into my heart for all that needed to be removed. It was a time of healing and restoration before getting back into the work that he has set before me. He has purified, refined and centered all areas of my life that needed some tweaking. I started the 40 days at RWOC and ended on Friday night receiving my blessings at Shabbat. It was GOD’s perfect timing! After this time of healing and regrouping, I was able to spend time with some friends that I haven’t seen in over 40 days and just enjoying the weekend and relaxing! Here it is Monday and picking up right where I left off with news about the Pope resigning from his position in the Catholic church. I touched on the subject back in December when the Lord wanted me to write an important message to those under his following. The incense inside of my temple has been really strong all day after the numerous phone calls and texts messages that I received on the matter and since then I have been trying to get to my blog and start writing again. Although the Lord has revealed many things to me in the past 40 days, there was a specific word from him that he wanted me to bring to the forefront. ” The trinity is the core of all things. Jesus Christ is the heart, YHWH is the center, the HOLY SPIRIT is the all-consuming fire of all the earth.” Without the core we are living in the illusion of this world. He is the core, the heart, the center, the fire, the living water, the breath of life! He is LOVE all around us, in all of the elements, for HE created all things and he sits above his creation. Every single element, every single molecule, every single atom….he designed. He is a mystery and he likes it that way. How else would we marvel and be in awe of his presence if all things were revealed to us through texts? Not all things can be explained. He is not in a box! He designed us to chase his heart, to find him in the unknown, and through HIS marvelous ways he reveals himself to US in his way. That is what makes our relationship with him so very personal.

1 Corinthians 4:1-5 says “This, then, is how you ought to regard us: as servants of Christ and as those entrusted with the mysteries God has revealed. Now it is required that those who have been given a trust must prove faithful. I care very little if I am judged by you or by any human court; indeed, I do not even judge myself. My conscience is clear, but that does not make me innocent. It is the Lord who judges me. Therefore judge nothing before the appointed time; wait until the Lord comes. He will bring to light what is hidden in darkness and will expose the motives of the heart. At that time each will receive their praise from God.”

It is not our duty to judge but it is our duty to LOVE for all things will be exposed in due time. The only thing that matters at this time in age is the refining and cleansing of our hearts. He has already justified his people.

What then shall you say in response to this? If GOD is for you, then who can be against you? HE DID NOT EVEN SPARE HIS OWN SON AND GAVE HIM TO THE WORLD SO THAT WE COULD SPEND ETERNITY WITH HIM! If he gave us his only son, what makes us think that he would not give us our hearts desires? Who dares to bring a charge against his chosen ones? Who dares? YAHUSHUA HA MASHIACH is sitting at the right hand of the ALMIGHTY GOD and he claims us and intercedes for us! We have conquered! (Romans 8:28-39)

Not even in death, nor life. Not in the trials of this wasteland. Not even the angels. Not in the here and now. Not any power, height, depth of the seas….not even any living creation could ever, ever, ever separate us from the LOVE of Jesus Christ. In the Holy Spirit we have his all-consuming fire to ignite our hearts. We have the living water that flows through us. When we take our souls there….there is no turning back. His LOVE is perfect and there is a longing and a desire to seek his face and truth in every single day that you breathe. That has been my journey in 40 days…I am looking forward for what he has planned ahead.

I leave you all with words to ponder, straight from the mouth of my LOVE: Jesus Replied, “LOVE the LORD GOD with all of your heart, with all your soul and with all your mind.” Deuteronomy 6:5. What an awesome way to kick off my year!

Love to all,
~S

Leave a comment